Ronny Brill
Mail: r.brill@logistik-brill.de
Tel.: 03691/8895-0 

Inhaber

 

 

 

 

Angela Brill
Mail: a.brill@logistik-brill.de
Tel.: 03691/8895-14 

Geschäftsführung

 

 

 

 

Nicole Schmidt
Mail: n.schmidt@logistik-brill.de
Tel.: 03691/8895-41 

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

 

 

 

 

Michael Lehmann
Mail: m.lehmann@logistik-brill.de
Tel.: 03691/8895-16 

Logistikleiter

 

 

 

 

Sandra Brill
Mail: s.brill@logistik-brill.de
Tel.: 03691/8895-0 

Kundenbetreuung

 

 

 

 

Elena Varlamov
Mail: e.varlamov@logistik-brill.de
Tel.: 03691/8895-12 

Buchhaltung

 

 

 

 

Norman Peterseim
Mail: n.peterseim@logistik-brill.de
Tel.: 03691/8895-13 / 17 

Disposition

 

 

 

 

 

Wachpersonal

Wachpersonal